Shoppings / The Look Book

Let’s Get NAKED With Urban Decay

So, I am one of them who got NAKED which finally arrived on Friday, last week. Each retailing at S$73. I didn’t get 1, not 2 but I got 4 in total. One for me and the other three are gifts for my girlfriends.

I feel that this palette is every girls’ must-have especially for the girlfriends (the 3 I am intending on gifting). They don’t have an extensive collection of eyeshadows so I think this palette will really spice up their vanity and of course their day-to-day makeup looks.

This palette is compact and light enough for travelling and the colours are super wearable and versatile. There are so many looks one can create with these 12 amazingly pigmented eyeshadows. There are soft, creamy and extremely easy to blend.

Not that you need to see swatches of NAKED again but why not?

My favourite colours amongst the 12 are Sin, Naked, Smog and Darkhorse.

Looking forward to wrapping the palettes but I need to get the wrapping paper first which I kept forgetting.

Did you get NAKED too?

10 thoughts on “Let’s Get NAKED With Urban Decay

    • Lol!!
      I would say it’s a palette that does the job..
      Overall, a very gorgeous palette to have, especially for not a very “colourful” person..
      Not to mention its very reasonable price tag..
      Works out to be approximately S$6 per shade of superb quality eyeshadow..

    • I heard it’s literally sold out in most countries, especially in the US.
      And apparently, Sephora Singapore brought in a couple of hundreds, say 200+ and that’s it.
      Lucky I happen to be around that area during the launch =)

Leave a comment